E6NanoFab Board Members

Here you will find the biography of E6NanoFab management team, capability cluster leaders and board members.

Prof Aaron THEAN

Prof ZHU Chun Xiang
Deputy Director,
Facility Management

Dr ANG Kah Wee
Deputy Director, Process Engineering
Cluster Lead, Deposition and Growth

Prof WU Yi Hong
Cluster Lead, Characterizsation (L5)

A/Prof CHIM Wai Kin
Cluster Lead
L2 Cleanroom, Dry Lab and Wet Lab

A/Prof Vincent LEE
Cluster Lead, Etching

A/Prof Vivian NG
Cluster Lead Lithography

Prof Yang Hyuang Soo
Cluster Lead, Magnetic Tools

Dr Gong Xiao
Assistant Professor, Cluster Lead, Cleanroom Metrology and Electrical Test

Professor Anjam KHURSHEED
Cluster Lead
L3 Metrology and Analysis

Prof John Thong
Head of Department
Electrical and Engineering

Prof Kunle Adeyeye
Electrical and Engineering